We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
112
18
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
18
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomshepherd marketsky tvnice apartmentsluxury apartmentlots of storage spacegreen park stationgreat locationtoiletries providedkitchen areawasher dryerquiet at nightcentral locationcoffee machinefantastic stayper nightmayfair
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 136 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I traveled on business and enjoyed the quiet and spacious flat where I held a couple of meetings. The team was very charming and helpful. The concierge organized taxi transfer, theatre tickets and was very helpful.
5 minutes walk from Green Park tube station/ Hyde Park...

Room Tip: Bedroom and lounge had two large screen TVs
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LIran_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I couldn't recommend this place enough! I booked a week end away from home for our wedding anniversary. The suite was very spacious, quiet, and the manager had left a card and small present to congratulate us. The bedroom was huge with a massive and super comfy bed...the living room was classy and enormous. There were two big tvs- one in the living room and one in the bedroom- the kitchen is well equipped and there is a lot of storage. But the best part is the service- the General Manager- whose name is Aude- was exceptionally helpful giving us plenty of tips for places to eat, visit, travel tips and was generally very smiley and welcoming. This is far better than any 5 star hotel- much more intimate. The staff really make you feel special and relaxed. We felt rejuvenated when we left and headed for a delicious breakfast only a stone's throw away in Shepherds market and then walked through Hyde Park to Selfridges...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth171010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Ideal location for the tube and buses at Green Park, and handy for a walk in the Park or for heading off to tour around the West End. The friendly team are welcoming and most helpful. On each stay, the apartments have been spotless, the beds comfortable and kitchens well-equipped - just the ticket for independent travellers who don't need 'hotel' services. A great place for visitors on business or for leisure !

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Just wonderful, so nice to come back to 9 Hertford Street again. The staff are so friendly, helpful and welcoming. Rooms are spotless and peaceful. We had drinks on our own balcony then wander out for more drinks and dinner, so great to find so many restaurants a few minutes walk away. Though the hotel feels secretly tucked away in a tranquil spot the tube and London attractions are but a minutes stroll away. Could not have been better.

Room Tip: Be nice to the staff and they will be nice to you in return.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saramax89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We recently stayed here for our wedding anniversary and had a wondeful time. The area is very special with many great places to eat and drink. Our classic apartment was large and very well equipped, but the main reason we will return is the staff. They were so helpful when we locked ourselves out of our apartment in the middle of the night. Can't recommend it enough and next time we'll try the Prestige apartment.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews