We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London

“My new fave spot!”
Review of The Sauce

The Sauce
Order Online
Ranked #7,002 of 27,329 Restaurants in London
Price range: $5 - $14
Description: Gourmet Fast Food in the heart of Highbury neighbouring arsenal stadium. Jumbo Wings, seafood, buttermilk fried chicken and desserts. Create your own meal with an array of sauces and toppings to choose from! Made fresh in house open 7 days a week.
Restaurant details
Description: Gourmet Fast Food in the heart of Highbury neighbouring arsenal stadium. Jumbo Wings, seafood, buttermilk fried chicken and desserts. Create your own meal with an array of sauces and toppings to choose from! Made fresh in house open 7 days a week.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited recently and was blown away by the quality of food and the great service! Definitely recommend the prawn bites and will be back soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank nimb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited The Sauce numerous times and I’ve never been disappointed. The food is fresh and delicious with a great variety of choices. The restaurant is clean and has a great atmosphere. The friendly and helpful staff always welcome you back with a smile. The Sauce is a one of a kind restaurant which everyone should visit!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank A_bains1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have a fatal peanut allergy. I explained my allergy and then asked for a desert with caramel sauce. They served my desert with a mix of peanut and caramel sauce. As it smelled odd I had my other half test it otherwise I would have died.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 2charlieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Go most days for lunch, best food, friendliest staff. Highly recommend for lunch or dinner. Loads of options for sauces and meals.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mayashahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very good food and amazing service, i come everyday for lunch and i love it a lot. definitely would recommend

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 918minniec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Sauce also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to The Sauce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing