We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Emirates Stadium Tour and Museum
from $47.56
More Info
Reviews (2,584)
Filter reviews
2,584 results
Traveler rating
1,891
546
98
27
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,891
546
98
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arsenal fan charlie george directors box behind the scenes fa cup diamond club perry groves own pace self guided premier league audio guide birthday present take photos take your time legend tunnel gunner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 2,584 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

The most amazing and beautiful experience I have been too. Me and my fiancee would like to thank Pete O’Shea one of the Helpers in the stadium for taking his time taking some pictures for us

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Shaun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmiratesStadiumTour, Guest Relations Manager at Emirates Stadium Tour and Museum, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Hi Shaun, thank you for your review of Emirates Stadium Tour. As you found out, the Tours Team are fantastic at not just passing on their enthusiasm and passion for the club but also ensuring that a memorable visitor experience is had by all who come our way. All the best for your wedding day!

Arsenal Stadium Tour and Museum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

Grandsons 14th Birthday trip to London. The highlight of his trip was to visit the Emirates. Every member of staff we interacted with, on the tour, in the museum and in the shop, was polite, considerate, knowledgeable, professional. The tour is relaxed and you are encouraged to take photos, have a good look around, and to take your time. What a friendly, family atmosphere. Great value for money. Thank you

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Gallusquine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmiratesStadiumTour, Guest Relations Manager at Emirates Stadium Tour and Museum, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Thanks for your review of Emirates Stadium Tour, could not think of a better place to bring your Grandson for his birthday trip to London! As you found out, the Tours Team do a fantastic job at passing on their enthusiasm and passion for the club as well as ensuring that a memorable visitor experience is enjoyed by everyone who comes our way. We are also really proud of our tour being self-guided which, as you rightly point out, allows for visitors to take their time and to really be able to take in the home of the Gunners.

Arsenal Stadium Tour and Museum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

What a day, access all areas and our tour guide? The legend that is Charlie George! Visited the directors lounge, charging rooms, pitch side (got to sit in one of those seats, which Pat Rice and other officials reside on match days) You don't have to be a Gooner to see what an architectal wonder this stadium is. Go visit!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Better_ole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmiratesStadiumTour, Guest Relations Manager at Emirates Stadium Tour and Museum, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2019

Thanks for leaving us a review of your Legend Tour with ex-player Charlie George, really pleased to hear that you had such a fantastic day here at the home of the Gunners! We welcome supporters of all clubs and if not a fan of Arsenal at the start of your visit we hope to have changed minds at the end!

Arsenal Stadium Tour and Museum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

Amazing experience. Paid extra for the legends tour so got to meet Charlie George as well as the standard tour

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

It was a very good experience visiting the Emirates. It's a must visit place if u love arsenal or even if u love football in general.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank abhinav s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews