We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Emirates Stadium Tour and Museum
from $32.05
More Info
from $82.05
More Info
Reviews (2,311)
Filter reviews
2,311 results
Traveler rating
1,672
504
88
26
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,672
504
88
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arsenal fan charlie george directors box behind the scenes fa cup diamond club pitch side perry groves players tunnel arsenal tube station media room own pace match days premier league press room self guided audio guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,311 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2019

great fun for the whole family!
everyone in the shop will find a gift for themselves!
I recommend it to all football fans

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Károly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

They were very nice and gave us another tour because we missed our first one. Very good service!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Isabel Kristian... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

My favourite football team, tour is absolutely fantastic! I got a chance to enter dressing room and place where manager and players sit during the match. Lovely!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ferguskwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

the arsenal stadium is a little outside of London.
the stadium tour is very attractive you can see many things like the changing room, the WIP room or the arsenal shop.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank arsenalstadium14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

It was such a great experience .would definitely recommend any fan or non fan to experience this.my best moment by far was walking through the players tunnel onto the field

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Melanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews