We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pre dinner cocktails”
Review of Off The Wall

Off The Wall
Reserve with OpenTable
Off The Wall is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4,374 of 22,552 Restaurants in London
Price range: $31 - $48
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: City of London
Description: Located in the heart of the city, Off the Wall Restaurant offers a modern European menu with dishes made from locally sourced ingredients, making for delicious dining in London. The floor-to-ceiling windows open fully, making the restaurant ideal for outdoor dining.
Norfolk
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“pre dinner cocktails”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Off the wall cocktail was very nice and cheap with a complimentary £10 to spend from the hotel booking we had made. Not much atmosphere as it was very quiet - but nice decor!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank NorfolkExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    25
    12
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Great food and nice ambience in the restaurant. I have eaten here a few times and would recommend it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank lisarobo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southport,U.K.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Tastefully decorated restaurant. Good bar to unwind in after visiting the theatre.”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

The restaurant is made up of three small dining areas which gives the restaurant an intimate feel. Food was good and breakfast was excellent. Staff friendly.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank AnneAitken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good experience”
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

nice meal, bruschetta delicious.place a little bit tricky to find.nice atmosphere.got even 50% off my food bill

Helpful?
Thank Lorenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SOMERSET
Level Contributor
71 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A little Disappointed”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

We booked the special 2 course dinner. There was two fish dishes and a vegetarian option as the chicken dish was not available. We ordered marinated sardines as a starter, and although it was very tasty, there was only 4 very small pieces of sardines. We ordered a prawn curry for mains which was very nice, but my husband was disappointed in the size. The staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the food, but it could have been better. Sorry, I hate leaving negatives, but that is what we found.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank GKWSomerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Off The Wall also viewed

 
London, England
 
London, England
 

Been to Off The Wall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing