We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cookie ever!”
Review of Ben's Cookies

Ben's Cookies
Ranked #2 of 278 Bakeries in London
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Neighborhood: Marylebone
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
152 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Best cookie ever!”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

When it comes to Ben’s cookies, I become speechless! There aren’t enough words in any language to describe the taste of these cookies. We had 7 different flavors to find the best one but all of them were heavenly tasty. We had a box of cookies and ate all of them in Hyde Park with coffee. This moment was the most memorable one in our London visit.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank happilyeverafter0406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

746 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    534
    171
    28
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“The best cookies”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

These are the best cookies i ever had..........!!!!!!must taste it.many great flavors. Just lovely!!!!!!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Moran P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
66 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Squidgey, melted, freshly-baked!”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

I will never get tired of Ben's cookies! These cookies are always freshly baked, you can smell the scent of delicious cookies from half way down the road, making them impossible to resist! I love soft cookies and these are the softest you can get without them completely falling apart. One of the few chains I never get tired of.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J1707L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed December 8, 2013 via mobile

Cookies are on the small side and nothing special, sugar patties that overwhelm the taste of the chocolate or other added ingredients. Supermarket cookies are better. Ice cream milkshakes have hardly any ice cream. Expensive too!

Helpful?
Thank aki10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Very good cookies – locations all over London. Worht the short wait in line to get some of the best baked cookies you'll have!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben's Cookies also viewed

 

Been to Ben's Cookies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing