We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and great apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location and great apartment”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment! The apartment was very well equipped, clean and a lot of space for family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children).
We love especially the location that was very peaceful and still close to the main attractions in London.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great way to start a vacation”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Manu and MIa are great communicators. They made sure we were well informed, and all our questions were answered. The flat is very spacious, and nicely decorated. It is great to have the large living room to relax in.

Would be happy to rent with them again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2013
Dear Iain & Cathy,
lovely to hear your words.
We are very happy you spent an exciting period in London and, specially in my apartment.
We will be happy to see you and your friends again.
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewed July 15, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2012
Thank you Nicholas, you and your family will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed June 6, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2012
Thak you Alan, we was very happy to guest you and your gorgeouse family.
Hope meet you again in London!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Flat In a Great Location”
Reviewed June 4, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The Flat is in a premier location within walking distance of most of London's premier sites with easu access to the Underground, buses, and a very nice shopping area. There are a number of good restaurants, cafes and even a Whole Foods within a short walk.

The flat is devided to allow the bedrooms to have privacy while entertaining goes on in the living/dining area. If I was moving to London I would choose this flat. It was perfect for our family of four (22 year old and 17 year old joined) us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2012
Thank you Fabio, I was very glad to have you and your wonderful family in my flat, hope see you again.
regards
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin
Reviewed July 25, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bunbury WA
Reviewed July 21, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing