We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful”
Review of La'De Kitchen

La'De Kitchen
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 9/18
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #5,203 of 28,450 Restaurants in London
Price range: $10 - $30
Description: Mediterranean Restaurant Seafood, Steaks, Kebabs, Pizzas, Vegetarian, Vegan Friendly and Gluten Free options
Restaurant details
Description: Mediterranean Restaurant Seafood, Steaks, Kebabs, Pizzas, Vegetarian, Vegan Friendly and Gluten Free options
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just wanted to thank you and especially Mehmet for a wonderful breakfast on the 10th August. We understand that we may have been your first sitting for breakfast! We felt blessed as it was simply the loveliest breakfast we have had and in such comfortable surroundings. Mehmet was great and we could not have felt more welcome and the food was a delight.

Many many thanks and hope you go from strength to strength - We will be definitely booking a table to sample your evening menu which looks delightful.

We could not recommend this restaurant more highly.

Thanks again.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lovelondinium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent place for a luncheon party. Very varied menu to suit many different tastes.Staff attentive but did not intrude as is the case is some restaurants.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BucksHoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

La'De opened in June, where Carluccios used to be in Muswell Hill, so we thought it's about time we tried it! So glad we did! The menu is very varied. It's mostly Turkish, but there's also pizza, so it could be good for families. The food was all very tasty and presented nicely - I particularly liked the lamb chops and the bulgur wheat - the staff were lovely - paying prompt attention when we needed it, and leaving us be when we were happy chatting. The soft jazz music playing in the background gave a pleasant relaxed atmosphere to the comfortable surroundings. We enjoyed our meal here very much, and will be back!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank rosylaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful family celebration today, where I hosted 12 adults for lunch. The food and service was impeccable. Highly recommended

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank katej445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Great service,excellent quality food, Highly recommend the Lamb Chops, Lamb ribs. Chicken shish. Child friendly .Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tarna2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La'De Kitchen also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to La'De Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing