We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm addicted”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Snog Frozen Yogurt

Snog Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #61 of 399 Dessert in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Drinks, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Covent Garden
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“I'm addicted”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Everytime I visit Westfield shepherds bush I have made it my tradition to enjoy a snog. They are pricey, but refreshing and so yummy without being too sweet.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank avazig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    56
    17
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
North East UK
Level Contributor
95 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Tasty treat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

Came upon this place purely by accident. Had been wandering round shopping for a few hours and after arranging to meet up with my husband and daughter i found myself waiting for them outside here. Seemed very popular with people sitting both inside and at the few tables they had outside.
We were asked if we had visited before and when we said no they gave us a couple of free little samples which were delicious. I opted for the natural flavour and my husband and daughter had the cherry. You get a choice of topping from fresh fruit to cookies.
Very tasty, refreshing and nice to know its low in fat and calories too.
We did sit outside though as they have the music really loud inside so hard to sit and have a conversation.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JudithtNorthEastUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melksham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Soooo great !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

We tried Snog frozen yoghurt first in Soho (interesting location) and then in Westfield. Snog is fabulous - all the joy of ice cream but way less calories and fat so you can enjoy with a clear(ish) conscience ! We had mango (with strawberries) but the choice of flavours and toppings is bewildering. If you go with friends buy the biggest you can afford and share - way better value ! We made the mistake of ordering separately and soon realised our mistake ! Couldn't recommend more - hope they open stores near me in Bath !

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“A Delicious Healthy Treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2012

Im trying to maintain my weight so I had a mandarin frozen yogurt with rasberries, blackberries and strawberries. Oh my word it was heavenly. If you want a treat you can other very sinful toppings. It was £4.95 but you can have cheaper variations. You must have a snog!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank myhappyplace85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheffield, UK
Level Contributor
97 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Snogolicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

Scrummy. I'd never had frozen yoghurt before my friend told me about this place. Had to go tryit out, very upsettingly when I went, they had no chocolate flavour :( I made up for this however by having the 'ultimate snog', which is a very large tub and 3 toppings, being a chocoholic I had the mini oreos, milk chocolate hearts and plain choc nibs! Successfully thwarting any attempts of my dessert trying to be healthy :)
It was a shade under a fiver and more than I could could finish so I feel it is very good value, will definitely have a smaller cup next time! The decor is totally funky with its grass-effect floor and gorgeous lit-up ceiling and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank muir2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snog Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 

Been to Snog Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing