We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome Experience

This walking tour was so fun and so worth the time. My girlfriend and I booked this tour with Ivo... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
T3162TDkylel
via mobile
Loved Our Private Tour!

Excellent private tour with Dominic! My husband and I covered more ground with Dominic in three... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
tcoleman-travel
,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Read all 18,959 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $36.99
More Info
from $18.55
More Info
from $30.92
More Info
from $22.27
More Info
Reviews (18,959)
Filter reviews
18,959 results
Traveler rating
17,211
1,305
199
109
135
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17,211
1,305
199
109
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour tour guide fun facts highly recommend this tour three hours covent garden westminster abbey fantastic tour big ben stories information knowledge sights england queen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 18,959 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2019

I have lived in London my whole life and have never done a walking tour here - Peter was very knowledgeable, engaging and entertaining - I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn more about the rich history of London. It's free of charge but would happy pay more than I have done for paid tours which have not been worth the money.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Jesal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

Our guide was Jamie, we told us all about London, was really friendly and made it interesting and fun to listen to :)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Pauline_Lulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

Our guide was Rob, he was very friendly and told us many stories about both the Harry Potter books and movies. Loved it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Pauline_Lulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

This tour really gets you thinking and imagining life back in the late 1800s. Luke was an incredible guide. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate which made this experience one to remember.

Thank LCA1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

Touring the sights of old London for three hours with our guide, Jake, was fantastic. His stories were packed with history, English culture and humor. We highly recommend this tour!!

Thank 860carolynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews