We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
London Cocktail Club Bethnal Green
Save
Review Highlights
Fabulous

What a great night especially Sasha what fantastic service from her and the team would definitely... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
sheenav681
via mobile
LCC BG

This branch keeps on getting better and better for me !!! each weekend better than the other I am... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Marilyn B
Read all 41 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from $33.18
More Info
from $21.59
More Info
from $116.14
More Info
from $165.91
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
36
2
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
36
2
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail masterclass paradise row great night master class lcc teacher fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2019

If im looking for the best customer service, its got to be here. Sasha and David have been great. I cannot recommend this place enough. Thank you for a great eveninf, definitely back again!!!!!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank O7711UDmonicaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123LCC, Guest Relations Manager at London Cocktail Club Bethnal Green, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Hi O7711UDmonicaw,
Thank you for your email, so glad to hear that the team took care of you! I will pass this on to our dream team at LCC Bethnal Green. Next time you are in the area come in and check out the happy hour! 1 2 3! LCC!

See you soon,

Charlotte & The LCC Team xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019 via mobile

Really good spot for drinks just next to Bethnal Green station! Good vibes inside, super friendly staff and great music. Perfect place to go out and enjoy drinks with friends!
Ps. To your cocktails you’ll get a popcorn ;)

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank samantaroxy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123LCC, Public Relations Manager at London Cocktail Club Bethnal Green, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Thank-you for the great review! Bex & the LCC Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019 via mobile

went on the weekend for a good night with my friends and ended up having THE greatest time. sick music, tasty cocktails and the loveliest staff. will definitely come again

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank ayahelawar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123LCC, Public Relations Manager at London Cocktail Club Bethnal Green, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Yass thanks for the awesome review! Bex & the LCC Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019

I been there so many times and all the time it's getting better and better. Staff super friendly and funny. Amazing cocktails and great atmosphere. Highly recommended for my friends!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank martamL9836HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123LCC, Public Relations Manager at London Cocktail Club Bethnal Green, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Thank-you for all the support! Bex & the LCC Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2019

I have organised a team building with cocktail master class at LCC and we had an amazing time. We did 3 different cocktails like a real barman. we also had a competition between the team at the end. lot of fun.
Thank you for this experience.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Perrineb16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123LCC, Public Relations Manager at London Cocktail Club Bethnal Green, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! Bex & the LCC Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews