We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 London Waterloo
Nearby Hotels
$417
$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$147
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$292
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$393
$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$224
$187
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$309
$239
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$222
$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$244
$202
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$184
$159
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$288
$279
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,444)
Filter reviews
3,444 results
Traveler rating
1,868
1,186
265
71
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,868
1,186
265
71
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslondon eyespanish chainlambeth northold victhe imperial war museumon arrivalrooftop barwelcome drinkfloor to ceiling windowscity viewmodern hotelbreakfast was amazinghigh floorcoffee machineexcellent hoteldeluxe roommini bar
Filter
Updating list...
1,296 - 1,301 of 3,444 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I have stayed a few times in this hotel. You can reach the London City Airport in 25 minutes by taxi and can walk to the center for sightseeing or take a short taxi ride. Location is really good, rooms are nice and the service is quite good too. Only thing is that Waterloo Road is very busy at both day and night time and you hear many police cars driving by. But that's London, a city which doesn't sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henning B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H10HLW, Front Office Manager at H10 London Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at the H10 London Waterloo Hotel.

I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at the hotel and that you are a frequent visitor of our hotel. We aim to provide our guests with the highest level of service and I am pleased to hear that we have lived up to your expectations.

As you are a frequent user of the H10 London Waterloo, why not take advantage of our fantastic Club H10 where you can enjoy the benefits of being a valued user.

Kind regards,

Paul Wongartorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights this month, The hotel is situated near to Waterloo station modern very clean, quiet and the staff were very professional but friendly. There was a large selection for breakfast, food was well prepared & restaurant was very clean. Would definitelyrecommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H10HLW, Front Office Manager at H10 London Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at the H10 London Waterloo Hotel.

I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent time at the hotel and that you enjoyed your 2 night visit. We strive to provide the highest service to all our guests, and we are pleased that this lived up to your expectations.

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Paul Wongartorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Attended a conference nearby. I choose this location because of the good ratings on tripadviser; didn't regret it at all. I had a room on the top floor with a great view of the city. Room was absolutely clean and quiet. Great breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nexit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H10HLW, Front Office Manager at H10 London Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing the H10 London Waterloo Hotel for your stay and to share the much valued feedback.

I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at the hotel and that you enjoyed our beautiful views over the city.

We are delighted to also hear that you enjoyed our breakfasts, as we strive to provide our guests with the best in London.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Paul Wongartorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel last month for a short week end in London, it was an excellent experience!!
Modern and bright room with everything you might need, good quality of sleep - it's not noisy at all, the area is quiet and safe.
The best part of the stay was the dinner at the Three O Two restaurant, the food was fantastic, incredible selection of tapas, pastas, fish, meat, everything tasted so fresh and cooked to perfection, I loved the Turbot and the prawns, my husband had rabbit paella, it was delicious, The service was great, the waiting staff couldn't have been more courteous and attentive and gave us good recommendations to pair the food with the wines.
Over all a perfect holiday, will surely come back. thanks!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winna2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H10HLW, Front Office Manager at H10 London Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback for the H10 London Waterloo Hotel.

I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent time at the H10 London Waterloo and that you enjoyed all the facilities. We are pleased to have met up to your expectations and we will ensure that our standards are even better upon your next visit.

Kind regards,

Paul Wongartorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Situated 7 minutes walk from Waterloo Station, this modern, stylish hotel offers really well designed rooms and a great breakfast. Ultra efficient glazing means the rooms are really quiet, the down side being that you cannot open the windows. The breakfast offer is excellent and the mainly Spanish staff friendly and efficient. Will we stay there again? Definitely.

Room Tip: Go for a high floor on the South side of the building, views over Imperial War museum as far as Battersea Power station.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank britlodge3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H10HLW, Front Office Manager at H10 London Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at the H10 London Waterloo Hotel.

I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be efficient, stylish and friendly. We aim to provide our guests with the best possible experience and we are happy to hear that we lived up to your expectations.

As you plan to come back for another visit, why not take advantage of our fantastic Club H10 so that you can enjoy the benefits and to make your next stay even more special .

With warm regards,

Paul Wongartorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews