We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“location location location”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A Tripadvisor Member
“location location location”
Reviewed December 3, 2009 for a stay in May 2009

Our stay was great ,the flat is in a perfect location for everything. The flat itself is beautiful. In fact we will contacting Mattie again next year to stay again around the same time in 2010. They couldn't of been more helpful. I highly recommend a stay here .Mattie must get the same people back year after year. As I said she will most certainly have us back.
Craig and Lesley Muzio
Los Angeles

Date of stay: May 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The roof patio and eating area
Liked least: The downstairs front door key
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor Member
“Cozy retreat”
Reviewed December 3, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Nice flat in London. Has everything you need and is centrally located. If you are from US the flat does not have air, which might be a bit of a problem in the day. Most flats in london do not have air. We enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: June 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No Air
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor Member
“Great location”
Reviewed November 28, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is perfectly located a few blocks north of Covent Garden, on a pedestrian street that is busy by day but quiet by night. The living area is compact but well-appointed, with a dishwasher and washer-dryer all tucked into the well-arranged kitchen. We loved the rooftop deck, and wished we had friends to invite over and enjoy it with us. One warning: it is a third-floor (4th by US counting) walk-up, with 47 steps up to the apartment (but who's counting?).

Date of stay: October 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Reviewed November 27, 2009 for a stay in May 2009

Date of stay: May 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.