We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Little London Restaurant”
Review of VQ Euston

VQ Euston
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 9/21
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #4,449 of 28,473 Restaurants in London
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great little restaurant In London if your passing I would highly recommend to anyone to sit down and to enjoy some lunch or dinner

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ben_Stevens1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We done a typical British dinner. Lounge atmosphere, very quick service, nice food. We have to repeat it at the first occasion.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Went for breakfast about 8.30 am at the weekend. The place is newly opened so spic and span. The location is great, very close to Euston mainline station and even closer to Euston Square tube station. The service was prompt and the food tasty and reasonably priced for central London. Will be repeating this visit.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JaneR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

4 from Oz enjoyed a nice meal with 2 fish and chips, 2 rib eye filletts, with a bottle of Sav Blanc and a bottle of merlot. Plus salads and apple pie and crumble with custard and ice cream for the ladies. A great meal. The bill showed "optional service charge of 12.5%". When I queried this, I was told it was standard. We said okay because the service and meal were good.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank K8800KL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

On a weekend away we stumbled on this place, literally these guys are the most welcoming people, very attentive and the breakfast is absolutely delicious. We had the eggs benedict and eggs royal, it was yummy. Definitely try this place

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank EvaTheresa999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed VQ Euston also viewed

 

Been to VQ Euston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing