We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Small Car BIG CITY
from $353.12
More Info
from $272.41
More Info
from $575.08
More Info
from $410.77
More Info
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveler rating
912
36
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
912
36
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour vintage mini great driver birthday surprise unique experience his knowledge fantastic tour a lot of fun highly recommend this tour harry potter london tour trafalgar square sights facts blast gems cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 954 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Our tour in Mini Cooper with our guide josh Was amazing he was very attentive at everything we want to do explain everything you can ask for about London show us a lot of think don’t even know was there this tour was amazing but thank you again to Josh

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Stephanieweston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Thank you so much. It was amazing fun interlaced with lots of interesting and memorable facts. Jamie our driver was extremely nice and an all round good bloke! We had an awesome hour and half and will recommend it to our friends in Australia!

Thank bumbled2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

We did it twice and have sent many friend for it. And we loved it again. The cars are amazing and the tour takes you out of the touristic spots to hidden london gems. Note: we live in london!

Everyone loves the car. You’ll be part of the attraction. And the drivers have so many quirky stories and location. You’ll see a different side of this amazing city!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Freedom803180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony G, Owner at Small Car BIG CITY, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Hello
Thank you so much for kind words. It means a huge amount to us to hear that you enjoyed your trip. It always means that little more to know that we impressed a fellow Londoner.
Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

This tour was an absolute blast! Tom whipped us around town for two hours in what must be the best way to tour London. He gave us opportunities to hop out and explore on our own and provided colorful explanations as we drove through the city landmarks. We will certainly book again when we return, but next time for more than two hours! Highlight of our trip. Can't recommend enough.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jackie_travel_guru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019

Amazing experience to see the most beautiful areas of London in a vintage car to play The Italian Job remake.
Our driver Tom is a great story teller and real entertainer to make the tour even better, great anecdotes about sites visited.
Thanks Tom for this memorable time rediscovering London.

Pick up and drop off at chosen location is very convenient.
If you want to impress families and friends, you should definitively take this tour !

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank JuandJulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews