We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service ”
Review of Deep Blue

Deep Blue
Ranked #11,369 of 28,473 Restaurants in London
Description: Best take away Fish and Chips in the area. You can also order online on our website for collection. For deliveries we work with Deliveroo and Just Eat.
Restaurant details
Description: Best take away Fish and Chips in the area. You can also order online on our website for collection. For deliveries we work with Deliveroo and Just Eat.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

I am so happy deep blue foods . Friendly service and my best friends picture I upload Highly recommended this restaurant . Very nice staff

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Tufayelhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2019

Excellent fish and chips. Cod cooked fresh, and available in three sizes/prices. It can be taken away in nice cardboard packaging or ate on the premises.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Len D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

The cod bites have shrunk! They're now the size of chicken nuggets, literally half their previous size. Not much cod now.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank howpeopletick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018

One of the irems they delivered a couple of weeks ago was wrong, and they said they'd refund.
Three calls later, and a complaint through Deliveroo - no refund still.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank howpeopletick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Deep Blue also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Deep Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing