We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful cozy SPA

Many thanks to the lovely and welcoming staff for the excellent service. I plan on returning to... read more

Reviewed December 1, 2019
paolas473
,
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Stress free

I stay in the hotel and I book a massage.. and I love it, great staff.. I felt in heaven 😍😍 Thank... read more

Reviewed November 30, 2019
LucyMGP
,
Portugal
via mobile
Read all 32 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from $114.42
More Info
from $269.23
More Info
from $65.62
More Info
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
25
3
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
25
3
1
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Many thanks to the lovely and welcoming staff for the excellent service. I plan on returning to enjoy more treatments.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank paolas473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019 via mobile

I stay in the hotel and I book a massage.. and I love it, great staff.. I felt in heaven
Thank you so much

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank LucyMGP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019 via mobile

So glad I booked a spa day for myself in here. I chose this spa after reading the reviews on tripadvisor. It did not disappoint. My therapist had a great touch. I had the signature Rose Indulgence, beautiful treatment!! A couple of thought for the spa was the cleanliness of the spa and their service, really a 5starts experience! Would I return? YES.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank joanap986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

What a terrific Hotel. A bit off the beaten path which is great. Food was terrific, great help in finding a late night dining spot after the theater and across from the park which was nice to hike after a late night and before the plan back to the states

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

I booked a massage treatment and afternoon tea at The Baglioni Spa. We both had the most amazing afternoon. It was perfect. My therapist, Giovanna, was the best! The 50 min massage was so relaxing. She really does have a magic touch. The afternoon tea was delicious and all the staff friendly and very attentive. We will definitely be visit The Baglioni again and I would like to say thank you to all the staff for a memorable afternoon.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank London216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your Hotel experience with us!

We love to offer unforgettable experiences and to ensure all our guests are looked after before and during their stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Baglioni Hotel London.

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews