We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
3
23
37
34
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
23
37
34
104
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 201 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Location and price were good but great but everything else was poor. Our room was in desperate need of renovation. Lights didn't work. The cupboard was falling off the wall. The carpet was daggy and needed a good clean. The bed was too big for the room and meant that some doors didn't open properly as it was so cramped. No coolong or ventilation apart from opening the window on a busy street. New towels arrived every day however.

Room Tip: Ask for a rennovated room.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Me and a friend have just returned from a overnightn stay at the Dylan apartments. I must admit on arrival I was very wary after reading the reviews on trip advisor. I brought this to the receptionist attention on check in & she explained some of the rooms have not been renovated, I requested a renovated room which she quiet happily provided us with! We were based in the main apartments but I did notice people being sent to another building over the road. The room we stayed in was 317 which was the top floor, quiet a few stairs to climb but we were young & fit & didnt mind. The room was small basic & clean two single beds, a small wardrobe, the kitchen provided a microwave, kettle, toaster & fridge plus there was a table & two chairs. The bathroom was small toilet, sink & shower. Oh there was a large flat screen tv on wall aswell. The tube was about a 5-10 minut walk away from apartments based on a high street with a Starbucks, nandos ect.. Plus there was a tesco over the road from apartments. All in all the service that was provided to us we was very satisfied with the receptionist was friendly & helpfull & even let us leave are bags while we did a bit of shopping after check out! For the price we paid it was a bargain especially for travelling around good location

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenbops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

You will never get that what is on the site! Great location, terrible room. We paid extra 5% because we used a visa card, which is the first time ever during years we coming for the same fair, stayed in a different hotels in the same area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Sreten K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

me and my 14 yr old daughter stayed here in room 7,was a very nice room with 2 very nice comfy beds,clean bathroom with towells and free toiletries, room was was clean with small kitchinette this was great and saved us money on eating out every day in london. room was cleaned every day and towells changed. tesco few min walk as is the tube at earls court,great location in a quite enough area nr museums and earls court

Room Tip: room number 7 is nice.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews