We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Near to Liverpool Street Station”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FabiaGy20...
Padua, Italy
1 review
“Near to Liverpool Street Station”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very clean, with great windows, close to Liverpool Street Station and Old Spitalfields Market. If you want, you can do self checkin, guided by phone by very kindly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C0RRAD070
Saronno, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best of breed in London”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great position (9 mins on foot to liverpool st station !) , great courtesy, great attention to our special requests. thanks to Jaymin it was a great weekend in London. What else :)?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drragbali...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“good for a short stay”
Reviewed May 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This time I was unable to book for a room with a kitchen with Universal Letting but I managed to get this double room without a kitchen at the last minute. As its very close to my studio and plenty of restaurants around I don't have to worry about finding food late at night after work. I am glad that went well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hick H
Balla, Ireland
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very close to Liverpool street station in the heart of London, Flexible check-in times. Room was clean and perfect for our stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing