We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, clean flat, great service”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This is the bedroom with a king size bed.
This is the sitting area with sofas.
This is the toilet with a bathroom.
This is the kitchen.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martine K
1 review
“Great Location, clean flat, great service”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This place was in an excellent location and surprisingly quiet given that the underground runs just past it. The owners were incredibly helpful and flexible with the check -in/out times as we went with two small babies.

The flat was very clean too. I would just say that it might cater better for bigger kids as it is not very baby proof which it doesn't claim to be so that's fine. The extra sofa bed in the living room took a bit too much space for us because we didn't need it and had baby cots to put in too but it will come handy for people that want to rent this and share the cost by being 4 instead of 2 people (there is only one bedroom). I would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2018
Dear Martine,
Thank you very much for finding the time to leave us a review.
It's awesome to hear about our service being good to our guests. The interaction with our guest is very important to us and we try our best to be the most helpful to them in any situation. We're glad you enjoyed our facilities and we take into consideration your review about kids facilities and will do our best to improve our service in this specific matter.

We look forward to welcome you again for a future stay.
Kind regards,
Alh Nishat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric T
Lindenhurst, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation!”
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here over the last summer and we had a blast, the condo was nice and new and walking distance to metro and restaurants. We are a family of 4, kids 10 and 16 and we are comfortable, the basic necessities are there and the kitchen is well equipped. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
Thank you for this kind review! We are looking forward to host you again in one of our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yasmin479
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Everything about this flat is wonderful. It was really easy to commute anywhere is central London. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
Thank you for this kind review. We are looking forward to host you again in one of our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacanza75...
Pisa, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Location is very good: local shops are 2 mins from doorstep, tube is 5 mins walk and area is very safe. The apartment is clean and well organized. There is no noise from outside and Tahir was useful and available when needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
Thank you for this kind review. We are looking forward to host you again in one of our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hugolin P
1 review
“Perfect place for a nice stay in London”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment was great and perfectly located regarding the situation of London.
Tahir has been very helpful whenever I needed information. I recommend it !

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2018
We are really grateful for this review. It was nice hosting and we are definitely looking forward hosting you again when you will be back in London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing