We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Mexican food”
Review of Little Red Cantina

Little Red Cantina
Ranked #7,282 of 28,474 Restaurants in London
Price range: $10 - $31
Description: Cantina is a fun and cosy Bar and Restaurant serving a simple street food inspired menu. The menu offers breakfast and brunch, lunch, dinner, cocktails, wines and beers.
Restaurant details
Description: Cantina is a fun and cosy Bar and Restaurant serving a simple street food inspired menu. The menu offers breakfast and brunch, lunch, dinner, cocktails, wines and beers.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Delicious, very fresh-tasting food; really flavoursome. We went for a veggie lunch (vegetarian chorizo was great). I’m looking forward to going back of an evening to try the pulled pork or lime chicken options. And a cocktail or two! Sweet little restaurant that wouldn’t be out of place in Soho. Feel lucky to have it in West London.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Brasso83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

Found this little gem recently as new to the area. Have now been for dinner with partner and brunch with friends in same week, both times seriously yummy!! Cornbread is delish, as is black bean soup and everything else veggie - so many great options! Also the churros were divine. Can’t wait to go back again and try the cocktails and more dishes :) and possibly a yoga brunch...?! thank you!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Lydia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Really, really tasty food. Small menu but that means there is actual cooking happening, not re-heating. Friendly staff. Informal atmosphere. Quiet when we visited, not sure why Chiswick hasn’t embraced this place yet. Regular haunt for us now.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank martin14grant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

We live near this restaurant and try and pop in as often as possible for our fix of delicious Mexican style food.

We usually go for a selection of tacos and quesadillas for sharing, we always like the variety of fresh flavours (plus it’s hard to pick just one thing!!)

We always get great and friendly service when we visit. Next on the list is to go for brunch as the menu looks awesome!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank sophiak275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

This is 100% my favorite place to eat in Chiswick/ Hammersmith. Its the only Mexican place in the area and have eaten here since it has opened. Never have had a disappointing meal or horrible service. Im American and i know my Mexican food!! This place is a hidden gem!!!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Drew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Red Cantina also viewed

London, England
London, England
 

Been to Little Red Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing