We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,614)
Filter reviews
1,614 results
Traveler rating
1,249
257
61
23
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,249
257
61
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location james park tube station free tea and coffee rooms are small bigger room free movies no window control panel lounge bar st james high tech short stay air con comfortable bed big ben standard room great shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,614 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

good: clean,tech savvy,stylish

bad: less food main course options, no tea/coffee kettle in room, no drinking water available on day to day basis.

not best value for money,but safety,security top class.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Atul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

위치가 너무 좋습니다. 웨스트민스터 사원에서 걸어서 2분 정도, Queen Elizabeth Conference 장도 2분 정도, Methodist 교회도 1분 정도, 빅벤, 템즈강도 5분이 걸리지 않습니다. St. James Underground 역도 1분 정도 밖에 걸리지 않았습니다. 방이 약간 작아서 2명이 묵기에도 부담스럽기는 할 것 같았는데 혼자서는 문제 없는 크기였고 아주 깨끗했습니다. 무료로 커피 주는 것 좋았고 식사의 질도 좋았습니다 (6파운드).

The hub was located at a prime spot. I cannot imagine a better location. About 2 minutes to walk to Westminster Abbey and QEII Conference Hall, less than 5 minutes to Big Ben and Thames River, and 1 minute to St. James Underground station. Even the British Museum was 30 minutes away. The room was a bit small, maybe packed for two persons, but okay for just one person. It was clean and everything that I needed was there. I appreaciated free coffee at the restaurant. Breakfast was decent (6 pounds). Did not really change during my stay, but was okay. Staff was all very kind and kept a bag after checkout for free. All in all, I would go back next time I visit London!

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank fscholar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Convenient, good service, clean and well-priced. Everyone was very helpful. Breakfast was great value. The room is fine for the price. Westminster is a good base to visit London - particularly the no.11 bus.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Navigate00142504917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in April. Great location, super close to a train station, easy check-in and the staff were great! The rooms are a bit small, but they have been recently renovated and have all the amenities you need! Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pioneer824880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews