We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice cakes and staff”
Review of Brera Cabot

Brera Cabot
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 9/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #11,739 of 28,464 Restaurants in London
Description: Established In 1991 Brera Is An Epicurean All Day Cafe And Bar. We Are Inspired By The Style Of Milan, The Ambiance Of Classic European Cafes And Use Only The Finest Seasonal Ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Established In 1991 Brera Is An Epicurean All Day Cafe And Bar. We Are Inspired By The Style Of Milan, The Ambiance Of Classic European Cafes And Use Only The Finest Seasonal Ingredients.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

I been there today and i found a lot of cakes and nice staff, specially a blond lady that was very kind and suggest me to try the tiramisu....Amazing!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Arturo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaT703, Public Relations Manager at Brera Cabot, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Glad you liked it ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

This cafe has a tasty range of Italian food and pastries. One thing is the ciabatta list is not on the menu, so I had to pop over to the counter to decide... this could be improved. On a nice day if you get a seat outside, it's a good people watchers spot. The staff are pleasant.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank annejQ7642NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaT703, Public Relations Manager at Brera Cabot, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

Love their pasta! Big choice of Italian pasta dishes and pizza they also do sometimes specials and set menu for lunch!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank leysanb2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaT703, Public Relations Manager at Brera Cabot, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Thank you for your comment! Hope you will visit us more :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Brera has a number of outlets spread around Canary Wharf all designed to sell top quality panini focaccia and pizzas at top speed to business types in a hurry. This branch at the end of Cabot Place overlooking the square is a pleasant location with pastries and savouries nicely presented below and in front of a long marble counter. Any number of panini or focaccias tempted with fresh slices of beef, Italian cheeses and hams amongst the ingredients. A San Daniele I ordered at the counter waiting for it to be toasted was a panini with prosciutto, mushrooms and provolone cheese. Unfortunately my choice of a freshly squeezed orange juice and a double espresso somehow posed too much of a challenge. It was suggested I took the orange juice and espresso to a table, but when the espresso was apparently still being made a minute or two later I went to a table with a numbered paddle. The toasted panini arrived almost immediately then the paddle removed before I had any chance to ask about the espresso. Indeed I had to return to the counter twice over the next ten minutes to get one. All a bit too slick meaning mistakes are quickly overlooked.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank futtock21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaT703, Public Relations Manager at Brera Cabot, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you for the feedback, we will consider this for the future! We are changing the table service due to operational changes, to make service run smoother and more efficiently and hope our customers can enjoy our cafes even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

excellent service very warm attentive staff clean fresh establishment definitely will be visiting again x

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dionnem60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brera Cabot also viewed

 

Been to Brera Cabot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing