We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location and enough space for six people”
other travelers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
living room
dining table
open plan kitchen/living room
balcony
view from balcony
master bedroom
master bedroom en-suite
second bedroom
main bathroom
main bathroom, bath and shower with curtain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
leohingwo...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Good location and enough space for six people”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Good location and enough space for six people
Safe and quiet around the apartment owner very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kayfor
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Can't tell you how much we enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It was not only clean and comfortable and complete with spacious lounge kitchen and 2 bathrooms, but was so close to Tower of London (20 mins walk) and Bermondsey Tube station (Just 10 mins). We walked twice to Tower, first time we saw the bridge go up and 2nd to catch a Hop on, Hop off bus for London tour. Tube station so close and after long day was great to know we had the comfortable apartment to go back to. Considering how close it was to the railtrack, couldn't believe how quiet it was even with all windows open. Daniel met us on arrival and let us park earlier in secure underground car park so we could make use of the first day. He was a very friendly chap and couldn't have been more helpful. We would certainly recommend highly to other users.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lmartha91
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“London flat”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
4
people found this review helpful

Very nice location and safe community. We walked and Uber to main attraction. Reason I gave 3 starts is cause the apartment was extremely dirty we were afraid to put water in the refrigerator and used dishes. This apartment needs a professional cleaning other than was ok. We love London very beautiful country.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
howardhug...
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr. ”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This flat is excellent, well situated, modern and impeccable. Daniel went out of his way to help us with our topcase and responds promptly. We had a beautiful Christmas with our grand children. The parental pin number on Sky should be reset, because we were able to download the movie Stickman, but couldn't watch Great Expectations after downloading it because that pin number was required. We'll be glad to come again! We had a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex_Nap7
Naples, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A very great experience”
Reviewed December 25, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My experience was very good. I have been in London with my family to spend our Xmas holidays and I have found in the flat everything I need. The flat is modern, very spacious, with two bathrooms in a very nice building. It is clean with everything you need to live in: clean sheets and towels, kitchen, oven, microwave oven, kitchen tools, etc. The flat is close to Tower Bridge of London, a very nice and safe area and it is close to the bus station and the Tube station (Bermondsey - Jubilee line), about 10 minutes by foot. Daniel is a very reliable person. So kind lo listen my requests and serious and punctual with check-in and check-out time. It is easy communicate with him. So I would definitely recomend him and his flat. Alex

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
megho78
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little flat near Bermondsey”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Daniel's apartment for about a week. Suitably accessible to public transport - Bermondsey train station is about a leisurely ten minute walk away, bus stands to the city and its surrounds close by. There are several supermarkets within walking distance. The apartment itself is spacious and thoughtfully appointed, in a secure complex, accessible by lift and stairs. Although we arrived before the designated check in time, Daniel very kindly allowed us to leave our bags at the flat. He personally met with us and gave us a tour of the flat. It was very clean, is furnished with everything you would need for a short stay, and the free WiFi was much appreciated! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nisrin E
Duisburg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Großes Appartement in sehr guter Lage”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time. The appartment was perfect for us. 3 adults, but enough space for 3 more. It was clean and comfortable. Very close to Bermondsey Station and About 20 min walk to Tower Bridge. Supermarkets are very close, 5 min. Check in and out was easy. London City Airport is about 30 min by tube and DLR. Kitchen was very good equiped. Very calm and secure area. We would love to come back. Thank you Daniel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing