We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous pancakes”
Review of Cafe Miami

Cafe Miami
Ranked #8,280 of 28,179 Restaurants in London
Description: Art deco style breakfast & brunch spot serving waffles, pancakes, milkshakes and plenty more in-between
Restaurant details
Description: Art deco style breakfast & brunch spot serving waffles, pancakes, milkshakes and plenty more in-between
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic brunch at Café Miami today for our daughter’s third birthday. The coffee was excellent and the pancakes were delicious. Lovely decor too. I chose the gluten and dairy free oat and cinnamon pancakes and they were so, so good. Popcorn while you wait is a nice touch.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank 88racheln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

My favourite spot to grab some brunch at the weekend. The coffee is fab and I love the homemade chilli jam! I come here very frequently and plan to lots in the future.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Charlotte T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

My local cafe, went there few times for a breakfast. Good choice and nice staff. A bit expensive coffee but food prices were ok. Liked a lot design of this place!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amelia_in_london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Walked in, Lauryn Hill playing... great start. I like the cafe's relaxed vibe and friendly staff. Have been for brunch twice now and both times have enjoyed the food, but do think a few tweaks could go a long way... the halloumi for example was overwhelmed by the very sweet jam that came with it. Nonetheless, cool place, and will gladly be back in future.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rzeczpospolitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Cafe Miami is one of our local cafes and although we've only been in Clapton for a few months we've been several times. Staff are always really friendly, prices are good for the portion size, and the food is great. The fish finger tacos are excellent as are the pancakes w/ bacon and maple syrup.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WillandRosie742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Miami also viewed

London, England
London, England
 

Been to Cafe Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing