We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food in heart of London”

Leicester Square Kitchen
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 9/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #138 of 28,485 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $69
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Trafalgar Square / Embankment
Description: Relaxed luxury in the heart of Leicester Square. Our ethos embraces the art of shared dining with a sophisticated yet unassuming setting. Leicester Square Kitchen will showcase an exquisite selection of contemporary Mexican and Peruvian small plates complemented with the finest wines and our signature cocktails. Welcome to our kitchen
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a surprise! Food was unbelievable and super service with Kitti. Unusual dishes and and great flavours. Asparagus and corn on cob where delicious!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Keithy247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona_Smigelskyte, Manager at Leicester Square Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time at the Leicester Square Kitchen Restaurant.

We very much appreciate your kind words and know that Kitti and all the team here will be proud to hear them.

Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Leicester Square Kitchen Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,261)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 1,261 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great service by Kitti and Stefania who really took good care of us. Fantastic food! Not too expensive, but still gets the feeling of have been at an upscale restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank HelleSyvertsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona_Smigelskyte, Manager at Leicester Square Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely comments and recommendations.

We are proud to hear that your recent dining experience proved being brilliant and memorable at Leicester Square Kitchen and that extremely helpful Kitti's and Stefania's service has encouraged your party to enjoy spicy hints of Mexican-Peruvian set menu offering on the night.

We hope to welcome you back for another delicious journey at Leicester Square Kitchen very soon.

Warm regards,

Leicester Square Kitchen Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you very much for the excellent food and service. Very lovely and attentive staff. Many thanks to Kitti for taking such good care of us.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank MagMarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona_Smigelskyte, Manager at Leicester Square Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

We are proud to hear that your recent dining experience proved being brilliant and memorable at Leicester Square Kitchen and that attentive Kitti’s service has encouraged your party to enjoy spicy hints of contemporary Mexican-Peruvian offering on the night.

We hope to welcome you back for another delicious journey at Leicester Square Kitchen very soon.

Warm regards,

Leicester Square Kitchen Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Came here for my birthday with a big group of friends. The service was a little bit slow at times, but our waiter Antonio was so helpful and attentive and brought out a complimentary dessert for my birthday! Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LoveTravel537378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona_Smigelskyte, Manager at Leicester Square Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time at the Leicester Square Kitchen Restaurant.

I very much appreciate your kind words and know that Antonio and all the team here will be proud to hear them. We very much hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Leicester Square Kitchen Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

Kitti Elena was tremendous. The food was okay but the environment was great. If you are going to Leicester square kitchen then you need to ask for Kitti Elena

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank darienn134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona_Smigelskyte, Manager at Leicester Square Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for finding the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit at Leicester Square Kitchen.

It is great to hear that your time in our restaurant exceeded your expectations. We always strive to leave a memorable mark within our guests focusing on impeccable service, combined with fresh and contemporary flavours which we succeeded to achieve. Rest assured that your kind words will be shared with Kitti and Elena.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Leicester Square Kitchen Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leicester Square Kitchen also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Leicester Square Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing