We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Quidam Cirque du Soleil, The Royal Albert Hall, London, England
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
“5stars”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

3rd cirque I've seen and problem the best
Royal Albert hall also the best venue for this advent
Would highly recommend and will be going again next year
This is the best circus in the world (easy)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank kaitlyn666999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

403 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    72
    41
    53
    56
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
london
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“KOOZA FANTASTIC!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

We went to see Kooza Cirque du Soleil at the Royal Albert Hall, firstly I'd like to say how spectacular the theatre itself is, so grand and jaw dropping!
It was our first Cirque experience, and I can't wait to go again! The beginning is very comical and has alot of audience interaction, which is super hilarious!
My favourite was actually the 3 aisan super flexible girls, was very enchanting!
However the whole thing is breathtaking, exciting, inspiring, enchanting, hypnotizing and simply fantastic! Every act is unique, and takes you to another world while watching it! You really cannot take your eyes off them!
We laughed, gasped, clapped and whistled till we could whistle no more!
Standing ovation!!!
Plus the music is stunning, simply stunning!!
I would recommend this show to anyone!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank amy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fab show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

Great show could have had more acts and less of the Clowns between acts but overall great if you have not seen what the guys on the wheel of death can do you missed something.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shakerboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
128 reviews
75 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Birthday treat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

Hi,
We going to RAH every year for Circus the Soleil. We had best ever time this year. Kooza really bet the last couple of years shows. We loved the Death Wheel. Im going next weekend again. Cant wait. Worth its price.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank joo31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicestershire
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Simply fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

What an amazing show, this will be the 3rd time for me from London to Las Vegas, it was mind blowing the whole way through. We had perfect seats with no viewing restrictions, but I guess that's what comes with £75 per ticket.

Can't wait for my next visit, to wherever I can get to see them again!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank captaingreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quidam Cirque du Soleil, The Royal Albert Hall, London, England also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing