We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the Best Experience!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
London Eye within 5 minutes walk Master bedroom with space for additional beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
London Eye within 5 minutes walk
Master bedroom with space for additional beds
fully equipped kitchen - perfect for long stays
LONDON EYE! TOP LOCATION★ BUDGET★2bed2bath★ XXL★ CLEAN
Stairs going to the second floor
Living room with a cable TV.
All major touristic highlights are in walking distance
Dining areaDining area with 6 chairs
LONDON EYE! TOP LOCATION★ BUDGET★2bed2bath★ XXL★ CLEAN
Plenty of storage
bathroom with bathtub.
LONDON EYE! TOP LOCATION★ BUDGET★2bed2bath★ XXL★ CLEAN
1 of 2 bathrooms
1 of 2 bathrooms
Fully equipped kitchen
The living room can also function as 3rd bedroom due to sofa bed
LONDON EYE! TOP LOCATION★ BUDGET★2bed2bath★ XXL★ CLEAN
LONDON EYE! TOP LOCATION★ BUDGET★2bed2bath★ XXL★ CLEAN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
448hemant...
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Worst Ever Expereince”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The owner is very unprofessional, allowed the next guest to check-in and made them stand on our heads inspite of the fact that me and my entire family were still inside the apartment. The owner us extremely rude and does not respond to your messages well.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Hemant, I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. However, we have already discussed and agreed on the possibility of a late check-out even before you booked the apartment. And I believe that we informed you ahead of time when we received last minute booking. I truly wished you would have followed my recommendation to book one more night to keep you and your group staying until 5 pm to avoid such inconvenience.

As host, I always want to cater my guest's needs the best way I can. I hope you understand.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2018
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your stay and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our team and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the apartment in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bryce M
1 review
“Great London Experience”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Jing and her team made our stay an excellent experience. Great flat, perfect location, well priced, and very comfortable amenities. There were a couple of hiccups on check-in (none of them their fault, just weird transportation issues etc) and she went out of her way to make it a smooth check in process for us. Great communication, and thanks for going the extra mile for our family.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback, Bryce. I am glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in my apartment and I am looking forward in welcoming you again as our lovely guest. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing