We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prince's Square Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$185
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$144
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$313
$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$216
$169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$180
$157
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$286
$276
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
111
67
33
14
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
67
33
14
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbayswater stationhyde parkgreat locationfixed immediatelyserviced apartmentsmall kitchenmin walking distanceliving areaone bedroom apartmentstayed for four nightsspacious roomworked finewashing machinerestaurants and shopsfresh towelsenjoyed my staythe wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 265 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Was upgraded on arrival, and offered Paul Breakfast. Very quite room with large desk. Taxi organised from heathrow to hotel. Very efficient house keeping. Was able to book theatre tickets and football tickets with their assistance.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rrrrfireld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Location is excellent - very close to bayswater and Notting hill.

Apartments are basic but good. Can cook a simple meal in the tiny kitchen, especially with the help of all the premade food at marks and Spencer's around the corner in whitelys.

Apartment was clean enough but a little cheap and shabby - for example our rug and couch were stained.

Would stay again for the location.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I came to the apartments for a business trip. It is very well located and the staff was helpful. The apartment I have received was clean and wide. great location close t the tube and supermarket.
clean badroom and nice area

Room Tip: rooms on the upper flour are nice and wide
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank liza t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I stayed in Princes' Square Apartments when I was in London on a work assignment for 5 months. Everytime I come back to visit for work or pleasure I stay there. It is wonderful. The staff is very personable and do all that they can to make the stay most enjoyable and comfortable. It is very clean and safe. It is a quiet very pretty street in short distance to everything. There is shopping, restaurants, and very easy access to the Central line into the city of London. I would highly recommmend staying here. You will not regret it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 832daraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I really enjoyed my time at Prince's Square Apartments and would highly recommend anybody travelling to London to choose Prince's Square as their place to stay. Great facilities and the staff were amazing.

Yours sincerely,
Matthew Nunis

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews