We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western The Boltons London Kensington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveler rating
343
462
205
72
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
462
205
72
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearls courtbreakfast room is smalltube stationfree wifismall liftpiccadilly linequiet streetsingle roomsmall hotelminute walkpubs and restaurantsflat screen tvjust round the cornerair conditioningwould stay againheathrow airportlate at night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
575 - 580 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2013

My husband and I have just stayed one night at The Boltons - it was great. The hotel is so clean, beautifully furnished and equipped well. I gather it was refurbished about 5 years ago but I have to say, it looks as if it was only done a year ago. Lovely, friendly staff and a small but comfortable bedroom with a great bed. The breakfast was perfect with plenty of options. Very well located as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fleur187056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

I stayed a single room. The location was not bad.
The Simply Food by Marks & Spenser was between the hotel and Earls Court Station.
The room was clean but so small as the same as business hotel in Japan.
It was hard to open my two suitecases on the floor.
Eleveter was tiny. it was full when I ride with ny belongings.
Internet access was no problem at all.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1100PlumGrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

great modernised hotel,rooms are clean,tidy ,just bit small, but is not problem at all... nice,friendly stuff.restaurant and room service are.perfect breakfast,with plenty of food.. hotel is close exhibition centre and tube station. definitely i will coming back to stay here. Highly reccomend this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I stayed at the Best Western Boltons Hotel whilst exhibiting at Earls Court which is only a couple of hundred meters away. I found the hotel to be clean and tidy with modern decor. The service from the reception and restaurant teams were both very good. Great priced room too - I stayed in an Executive Double I think it was called for about £120 per night and it was well worth the money. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when attending Earls Court.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimmyL74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This hotel has been completely modernised inside but still retains its lovely traditional facade out front. The bedroom is compact but very comfortable with an excellent bathroom and quality furnishings. The lift and stairs are all very economical on space. The breakfast room is also quite tight and the servery becomes quite congested. The breakfast is good with a choice of eggs, sausage, hash browns, mushrooms, tomatoes and baked beans. The only slight moan is the fried 'ham' rather than bacon.

The hotel is very clean and well presented and the staff are all friendly and very helpful.

As the hotel is situated only a few minutes walk from Earls Court underground it is very convenient and easy to access. There are lots of pubs, restaurants and shops within 2 minutes of the hotel. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Nettian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews