We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Impressive care and attention”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wander735...
1 review
“Impressive care and attention”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic rental with a superb terrace and the most gracious hostess you could wish for. All in perfect order and can not wait to return,

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journeyma...
London
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wife and I discovered this lovely flat by accident. Perfectly situated for discovering London on a city break and bang in the design district with lots of cool bars and restaurants. Bit of a hike up two flights of stairs with suitcases but worth it. We loved the big terrace with sofas that looks down over a beautiful old courtyard garden. A real city oasis. We were lucky that on a couple of days it was warm enough to eat out there. The flat is on two floors with quality furnishings and spotless. Lots of lovely touches like fresh flowers in the rooms, fluffy towels, bathrobes and expensive toiletries. Really hard to fault this place. No question that we'll stay here again the next time we come to London.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karthik S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well decorated apartment, kind, helpful hosts”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the apartment for six nights. The hosts were extremely approachable and helpful.

The apartment is located at the heart of clerkenwell and a short stroll away from most of the great restaurants, cafes etc in the area. Spoilt for choice. Clerkewell is a charming part of central london - its right next to the city of london but retains a village like feel. Only disadvantage- you will get some street noise/ construction on weekdays, but its very quiet on weekends yet everything nearby is open

Layout - reasonably spacious and very nicely decorated / equipped for a central london apartment but note you have to go up two floors to get to the apartment. (First two floors are design firms). Fortunately the hosts gave me a hand with my luggage

Importantly- Everything worked well and I had no issues during the stay. The terrace is the best selling point of this apartment as it faces a serene courtyard- great on warm days!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
p0ppyjame...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very pleased”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very good quality and clean. The owner is very kind to us. We thank you for allowing is to leave baggage after our stay. We are very happy at your flat.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing