We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean apartment, convenient location”
other travelers have booked this property
Stylish living room with a dining table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stylish living room with a dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Stylish living room with a dining table
Dining table for four people.
Bedroom with double bed and storage space
Newly refurbished bathroom with bath/shower.
First floor flat with no lift.
Little bit of taste of local area. Shops, coffee shops, pubs etc... are on the door step
Parsons Green tube station (District line) 5 min walk from the apartment.
Chelsea football club with museum 5 min walk from the apartment.
Kings road only 10 min away from the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
susik82
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean apartment, convenient location”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Jolana's apartment. Everything was very clean and brand new. A fantastic location for us- a great variety of local amenities all in a walking distance as well as access to the tube and busses. I would definitively love to come back and would recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marketuli...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! We have very much enjoyed our stay at Jolana's flat. The location is very convenient with nice cafés, variety of restaurants and trendy bars just a couple of minutes away. Natural History Museum, Harrods and other London attractions are within easy access by public transport. The flat had just been refurbished so everything was brand new. I would definitely recommend the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buy B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, clean nice flat, good value”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The flat has great location. It is nice clean modern. We had good stay and would recommend this place to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
britthag
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura G
Varese, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Dear Laura,
It was great to meet you. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay and thank you for being such a lovely guests. If you are ever back in London it would be my pleasure to accommodate you again. All the best. Jolana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathilde...
Le Taillan-Medoc, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing