We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good day out

Had a good day . Shops varied feels homely John Lewis place to eat staff were very friendly and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Safari40967071837
Swanky

There are two Westfield shopping centres in London located in Stratford in the East and Shepherd's... read more

Reviewed January 17, 2024
therichastill
,
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Read all 2,207 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $52.15
More Info
from $19.19
More Info
from $57.95
More Info
from $108.17
More Info
Reviews (2,207)
Filter reviews
2,207 results
Traveler rating
1,116
746
175
47
123
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,116
746
175
47
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shopping huge mall white city designer shops high end stores food court is lots of shops cinema waitrose shopaholic department
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 2,207 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Went there with friends. Had nice time lots of shops, bars, pub and many, many places to eat. Need it 10 min to choose where and what to eat.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Mathew3g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

We visited here specifically to visit the Secrets of the Empire VR experience (which was excellent). The shopping mall is massive and has enough shops to keep even the keenest consumer happy.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Henchelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Great shops and great food all under one roof.good range of shops.disappointed that the Champaign bar has gone.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2018

This is a really huge construction. It's good that there are so many shops in one area and as a shopper you get to go from door to door and into a brand new shopping experience! The place is quite nice and pleasant and if you have nothing better it's good for an outing of sorts!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Dimitris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

This place is different then in the states.

It’s right by a major bus stop (Shepherds Bush).

There is a massive grocer there and an upscale food court as well as all the other trappings of a mall.

It was a busy place on a Saturday night

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank TheReal566Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews