We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic. Will return.”
other travelers have booked this property
Reception Room - Home cinema with projector & surround-sound, widescreen TV, dining table & 4 chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Reception Room - Home cinema with projector & surround-sound, widescreen TV, dining table & 4 chairs
Dining table extends to seat up to 12 guests Reception Room - Motorised projection screen retracting into ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Reception Room - Home cinema with projector & surround-sound, widescreen TV, dining table & 4 chairs
Dining table extends to seat up to 12 guests
Reception Room - Motorised projection screen retracting into ceiling
Kitchen - Double-oven, ceramic hob, microwave oven, dishwasher
Main bathroom - Widescreen TV, mood lighting, twin basins, toilet, bidet, bath with overhead shower
Main bathroom - Widescreen TV, mood lighting, twin basins, toilet, bidet, bath with overhead shower
Master bedroom - Ensuite shower-room, widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Master bedroom - Ensuite shower-room, widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Ensuite shower-room - Large shower cubicle, basin, toilet, hand-bidet
Bedroom 2 - Widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Bedroom 3 - Widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Bedroom 4 - Widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Passage & Stairs - Illuminate glass balustrades
Passage & Stairs - Illuminate glass balustrades
Two double sofabeds in the reception room
Dining table made smaller to seat 8
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hzanten64
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic. Will return.”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at City Airport. Bt train / metro short trip to destination. Short walk, approx 7 minutes. Between station and home : Tesco.
The house : clean, 4 bedrooms with clean sheets. Full kitchen. We were witn 11 people, 6 adults, 5 children, no problem. Sufficient space.
Trips to London centre : easy, 2 different metro lines on walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you all. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shinimo
1 review
“Best Place Around”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Me and my friends have stayed in this apartment for the second year in a row and we couldn't fault it. Reasonably priced, amazing commodities and a lovely host. We'll be here next year for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
It was a pleasure to see Byron and his friends again. They are always so cheerful, courteous and friendly. As before they took care of the apartment and left it tidy. We would love to have them stay again and look forward to seeing them again on their next visit to London.

Thank you for choosing our apartment again Byron. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a pleasant journey home. Best wishes Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
trublurev...
Yakima, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great value for the money”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

As someone else mentioned, its a bit of a walk from the underground with luggage, but other than that it had almost everything we needed (didn't have corkscrew).
I also appreciated it being very quiet as we opened the bedroom windows at night and slept well.
My only suggestion: Get lessons on how to operate the shower, it befuddled us for some reason. Also the Washer/Dryer combo was confusing, but we figured it out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you for your review.

There are two metro stations near the apartment - Limehouse DLR Station is just 7 minutes' walk from the apartment while Stepney Green Station is about 15 minutes' walk.

Sorry you found the shower and washer / dryer confusing - we are always on hand to help guests and if we had known of your problem we would have been happy to explain over the phone or come down in person to demonstrate. I hope it did not lessen your enjoyment of the apartment.

Finally, thank you so much for choosing our apartment. We hope to see you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is awesome! Modern and clean with lots of options for entertainment. A bit of a walk (15 mins) to closest tube station (Stepney Green) but buses are closer. If you don’t mind walking a bit, it is a great spot to go rest after a great day of sightseeing. Kitchen is small but functional. Saiful was there to welcome us and give us tips on what to explore in London and around the apartment. I recommend this apartment, especially for families with kids because of all the TVs and entertainment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. The nearest metro station is Limehouse DLR station which is 7 minutes' walk away, while Stepney Green is 15 minutes' walk away.

Thank you for choosing our apartment. We hope to see you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serena Z
1 review
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

the apartment is beautiful, clean, convenient to Metro. owner was very helpful. recommend it to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your friends. Thank you for taking care of the apartment. We would love to have you stay in our apartment again and hope to see you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nadiamiss...
Rho, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“magic London”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was in London in May with 7 friends and I found myself in Saiful's home.
The house is very comfortable and technological: I would say the ideal as a base to move because it is well served by the means of transport.
Saiful is very kind and always at disposal: great host.
I recommend it for sure.
Nadia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have met you all. I hope to meet you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing