We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its interesting”

Tomtom Coffee House
Ranked #77 of 669 Coffee & Tea in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $16
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighborhood: Belgravia
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Its interesting”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Worth a look if in the area, used to be a little gem of a place but its lost some of its originality, the coffee and food are still good though and it makes a change from the chain offerings nearby

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank stuart_cox_photo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    53
    13
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great Place for lunch!”
Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Really nice coffee shop on a junction in belgravia -fantastic if like me you love people watch!
The coffee was excellent, I was drinking espresso and it was smooth and rich. We had sandwiches which were delicious with fresh and well sourced ingredients. The staff were extremely friendly and chatty. Service was efficient. If you are in the area and want a nice light lunch or need a prime belgravia spot to watch the beautiful people - this place is a must!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank londontownchap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynbrook, New York
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Great coffee in London”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

I'm not a coffee drinker but I visited the pl;ace because my wife waned a hot coffee, when you enter the shop the smell is so strong and delicious that I order one for me as well.

The service is great.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marcelonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“For coffee Lovers”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

If you are like me and you only go to independents coffee shop, you have to go to this place, just behind the corner from Victoria coach station.
Very nice atmosphere, AMAZING coffee, good service and in one of the more posh areas in London.
Coffee presentation Super, even in your takeaway coffee.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DoriQLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“One of the great coffee in London”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

I had Caffe Latte outside table. It was served with latte art rosetta.
The form was not so velvet like but its taste was very good with full of flavor.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1100PlumGrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tomtom Coffee House also viewed

 

Been to Tomtom Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing