We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,260)
Filter reviews
2,260 results
Traveler rating
1,280
721
166
57
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,280
721
166
57
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heathrow express complimentary soft drinks hyde park nespresso machine rain shower mini bar convenient location rooms are small comfortable bed great shower by london standards room size few minutes walk early check tube station ihg proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,260 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was our first time we have ever stayed in a indigo hotel paddington, and will honestly stay it's a fantastic hotel to stay the staff are all so very freindly and couldnt do enough for us from check in to check out, breakfast was lovley, we will certainly be comming back to see you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 103iriss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelations L, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 103iriss,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and indeed for continuing sending in your feedback.
Our staff is a great example of customer service as it should be and we are proud to have them to look after our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best regards
Sebastian
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing hotel - Highly recommend it!
We stayed here for one night and this hotel is brilliant in all aspects. The staff are very nice and friendly.Big thanks to Sebastian and his staff for all the help.
The rooms are excellent and the restaurant where breakfast is served is excellent with freshly cooked food as well as the bakery buffet. Definitely recommend this for anyone staying in London as the location is great and the hotel cannot be faulted in any way.

Room tip: nice rooms
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RysPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelations L, Manager at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear RysPa,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Your feedback is of a big importance to us as it reflects our highest level of customer service and care. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so.
I will make sure to thank Sebastian for his excellent service and pass on your feedback.

It was a pleasure for us having you stay in our hotel and we are looking forward welcoming you again.

Kind regards,
Stefan
Hotel Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I found this hotel online and chose it for its convenience to Paddington Station. I was warmly welcomed to the hotel and this great service has continued throughout the stay. I had a room with a King Sized Bed on the 3rd Floor. Rooms are a decent size for London, very clean and have great decor. The whole complex seems quite busy however there is never much noise. Heating / Cooling via AC is effective and Bed is very comfortable. Lovely big thick bath towels and bathrobes to enjoy. Nespresso Coffee Machine. Bathroom is small however shower has lots of hot water and a hand held nozzle as well as a rain shower. Restuarant downstairs offers a full breakfast (access to buffet plus a cooked meal) for 12.95 Pound and it was terrific. A great hotel and I would definitely stay here again. There is only one small lift so it can get a little busy to access at times.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wedarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelations L, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear wedarren,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hotel Indigo London Paddington.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Mario Salsano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

- good location just next to Paddington Station
- friendly front desk
- mid size rooms
- nice and unusual decor
- comfortable bed, slept well
- Nespresso and free soft drinks were included in my room
- bathroom is rather small but great rain-shower
- silent
- clean
- nice buffet breakfast
- good service
- overall it was a good experience, I recommend it

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jack_ronnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelations L, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Jack_ronnel,

Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo London- Paddington.

We are glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay, the location and the decor of our rooms. I am also very happy to see that our staff made the difference.

However, as we aim to provide an excellent customer service at all times to all our guests, could you please let us know the areas where you think need more improvements in order to get on your next stay a perfect 5* review. Please write me on dutymanager@lth-hotels.com.

We hope to welcoming you back here and we look forward to hear back from you soon.

Best regards,

Mario S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

We had an amazing stay in this hotel. Very convenient location: just 2 minutes walking from tube in Paddington Station and Heathrow Express train. Breakfast in the brasserie was excellent and the French guy that served us was really nice to us. Good value for money considering the standards in London. The reception staff was friendly and welcoming, giving us some really helpful tips about the surrounding area and the activities to do. Sorina, Gabriela and Sebastien you were absolutely amazing! I hope I'll come back one day!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank WorldXXtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestRelations L, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear WorldXXtraveller,

Thank you so much for your very kind review and high score following your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read such glowing feedback especially with regards to our amazing staff.

We hope to see you soon back here.


Kind Regards,

Mario S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews