We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fun and hospitable

Staff were professional and hospitable, our host Ruth was lovely - booking isn’t essential but... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
aprilbeez
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Bithday Treat - Great Fun

Booked in Aug for October, as website was fully booked up, venue is tucked away behind the... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Krazy_Kayaker
,
Hertfordshire
Read all 1,204 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $71.86
More Info
from $16.16
More Info
from $39.20
More Info
from $39.20
More Info
Reviews (1,204)
Filter reviews
1,204 results
Traveler rating
869
224
53
17
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
869
224
53
17
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crazy golf great fun hole courses mini golf course pizza pilgrims great night christmas party work colleagues fun activity friends birthday amazing cocktails team building bar staff time slot member of staff windmill lighthouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,204 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time in this place and I found it amazing. We had an after work event and we loved it. Leire made us feel like home. She did a fenomenal job.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rtamayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great time at swingers for a friends birthday, great atmosphere and friendly staff, James really looked after us and was great fun. will definitely be coming again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a section booked out for a company social and it was such an amazing experience. The venue was stunning, the staff were so friendly and the food & drinks were delicious. I would highly recommend a visit!

Special shout out to Mel, Lauren, Marina & Rhigan for looking after us!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Esther L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited swingers last Saturday and had an amazing time. Our caddie (think he was called Brandon) couldn’t do enough for us and was very helpful. We’re already planning our next visit with the in laws!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank evie800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here with a group of friends. First time for us. We were warmly welcomed by Mitko at reception. He started us off for a great and fun evening. Golfing was really enjoyable and we liked the fact that we could chat over food and drinks too. Overall a great evening.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Angel-ablanche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews