We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central London Comfort and Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ejboyd
Canberra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central London Comfort and Location”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

A great appartment that leaves you wanting for nothing. Natalia is a great host that is there to help with all things both within the appartment and ideas for things to do in London. A short walk to Westend shows. Will stay here whenever in London.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patrick20...
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Look No Further!! This is THE place to stay in London!”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Best. Place. Ever. Period. You will NOT be disappointed. Natalia had a basket of food items, the fridge and cupboards were stocked, plus she baked us a cake! She calmed my worries including when I thought I locked myself out :) Communication was outstanding. Location is perfect for walking to many places, and if your destination is not a walkable distance, the flat is between either Holborn or Russell Tube station which will connect you to anywhere in London! With a washer and dryer and kitchen, we were able to save on eating out and packed less. Very roomy flat for London, and the king-size bed was a definite plus! My daughter had been living in England for three months and we were worried about our luggage weight, so Natalia surprised us by dropping off a hand-held luggage scale! Little touches like electric adapters, a hairdryer, an iphone charging cord, guidebooks, etc. It even worked out for this visit that Natalia was able to allow an early check in. You will not be disappointed in the flat or Natalia!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol K
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Feeling like home!”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I remember seeing a review saying that it's his fifth time staying in this apartment and now I know why. The place is in central London, conveniently located 5 minutes away from Holborn station. The inside of it is exactly shown in the photos - spacious, clean and modern. It has EVERYTHING you need, literally everything: shampoo, shower gel, olive oil, chilli flakes, even Chinese oyster sauce and more. Natalia is so kind that she prepared a basket of food sitting in the kitchen waiting for us. There is chips, chocolates, fruits and cookies. You can also find a loaf of bread, juices, milk and butter in the fridge. Home sweet home. Natalia was waiting for our arrival and showed us around. She is such a sweet lovely lady. It's been a pleasure meeting her in person. She has brought hospitality to a new level. Thank you so much Natalia!

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royhen
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Host; Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

First off, Nat is phenomenal. I cannot imagine a nicer, more caring or accommodating host. Simply fantastic. The neighborhood is Russell Square, which is very centrally located and within walking distance of just about anything you'll want to visit. Nat's place is really nice, and completely as advertised. There are many great extras, including a washing machine and dryer, which we didn't think we'd need but became invaluable.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nat, the host ... tremendous
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie N
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment, Fantastic Host!”
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2015

I genuinely can't say enough good things about Natalia and her beautiful apartment. Hands down the best Airbnb experience I've had! Natalia was so warm, friendly, welcoming and always available. She made me feel quite at home and the apartment is exactly how it looks in pictures- absolutely perfect. Thanks Natalia for a lovely stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanny2013
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing