We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$171
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$253
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
$347
$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$211
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$275
$260
Kensington Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$140
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$188
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$234
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
35
48
25
32
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
48
25
32
95
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 235 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2012

spend wonderful anniversary/valentines day weekend in so sienna.
great location and easy to get anywhere.affordable. rooms are big and well equipped. big beds,everything nice and sparkly clean.
friendly and professional staff. will deffinitely recomend and stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karolina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

You will be desapointed. The pictures and the entrance are missleading. It is not a 4 star but a bad bed and breakfast, dirty, poor quality, horrible mattress.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chrislacerda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Very big, nicely decorated and well equipped rooms. Appliances well functioning. Staff very kind and helpful. Good location near Underground station, The Thames, and shopping centres. Nice and quiet area with little trafic. Rooms well cleaned on arrival, but only little cleaning during the week. Nice new mattresses, but on the hard side for us. They could be cushioned with a top-mattress for more comfort. We'd love to return some day.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mette N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul K, General Manager at So Sienna, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the So Sienna for your recent visit to London. We appreciate your comments and feel very proud that the team at the So group of Hotels and luxury apartments were able to meet your expectations and that you loved the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the So Sienna.

Thank you very much.

Kind Regards

Rahul Kanakgiri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Very bad experience. Paid for 2 rooms in advance (2 nights, 2 rooms, 150pounds per room per day). Both of us ended up staying in a 60 pounds room together. So refused to give back any money!!! The room was in a basement and it was disgusting. Even the lock did not work. I will never use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank naytonnimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

I stayed in a studio apartment for 3 nights and would definitely stay here again. It had everything I needed and more. The bed was so comfy, the shower was great and the free wifi was an added bonus. As I walked to the apartment from the tube, I walked past all the other apartments I looked at online on the same street and I am so pleased I chose this one. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend it enough!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank djcudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews