We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab Apartment....Wish I could have stayed longer”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Janet2412...
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fab Apartment....Wish I could have stayed longer”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This accommodation was of a very high standard, bedding, towels etc. were all good quality. The kitchen and bathroom was excellent and the whole flat was beautiful and new and exceptionally clean. Easy access to the trains and a great location. Communication with Julius the owner was excellent. Had a lovely stay very comfortable and cosy..........

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Hi Janet, I cant thank you enough for such a sterling review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. You made wonderful guests and it would be my pleasure to host you again.

Regards,

Julius
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cagherr
Frisco, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“mrs”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 5 stayed in the apartment in July. We were the first guests and loved the apartment, it is so clean and all the details taken care of. 5 mins walking to 2 trains stations, 20 mins from stations like Waterloo, London Bridge. They really helped us to have a great stay!

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. It was our pleasure to host you all and meet such lovely people.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alaa K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My family (4 persons) stayed 10 days in the end of July, this year”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family (4 persons) stayed 10 days in the end of July, this year.
I thank the owner for the hospitality and for the help we got during these days. The apartment was very new and fresh and the rooms were very and comfortable!
The whole area is new and there are good links and transport to London Bridge and Cannon Street from this area!
We found a supermarkets nearby. I highly recommend this apartment!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Hello Alaa, thank you for your kind review. It was a great pleasure hosting you and your lovely family!

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zazie2017
Nancy, France
1 review
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Dear Isabelle,

Thank you so very much for your kind review. You were amazing guests and it was my pleasure hosting you.

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing