We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search

“A fun place with good food and a great patio”
Review of Hush

Hush
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #1,849 of 28,989 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $130
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Mayfair
Description: Tucked away in a hidden courtyard in the historic heart of Mayfair, Hush remains one of London’s favourite dining destinations. The beautiful courtyard is frequently considered to be one of the best outdoor dining spaces in London and coined one of the most instagrammable places in the UK by Glamour Magazine. Aviator Cocktail Bar is inspired by Hush’s distinctly 60’s setting, the award-winning bar team have created a whole new cocktail lounge that would delight even the most discerning of Pan Am pilots. Awarded “Best Bar in London” at the London Club & Bar Awards 2017 and "Best Design" in 2018. Hush has two elegant private dining spaces that can adapt to all occasions offers an exceptional standard of service and privacy in central London.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recommend Hush for lunch or dinner. The place is usually buzzing with an upbeat casual vibe.The food is really good, the patio is terrific, and the location is right in the middle of Mayfair so you can have a nice walk before or after your meal.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,021)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 1,021 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a surprise to find this restaurant in a small court. Possibility to eat outside or inside. Very good lunch in a nice environment.

Date of visit: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank paz m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Out and about in the city with a few hours to kill and we felt a little peckish. The other half was online looking for places to eat and we came across this lovely looking restaurant. The restaurant didn’t disappoint. The decor is really, really nice. The staff were very attentive and nothing wasn’t an issue despite later on having a private party. We only wanted a kick bite to eat which wasn’t an issue. What we had was just delicious. Thanks to all. We cannot wait to visit again the next time we are in London for a full on three course meal.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank arg_foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed a fantastic evening in the upper banquet room

Great food; great service; great atmosphere

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KentKiwi75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Great customer service, very welcoming, the food was good, and the ladies room was amazing! High quality, fancy, and super clean. I loved it. I will definitely come here again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank jayymz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing