We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London

“nice environment.very good lunch.”
Review of Hush

Hush
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #1,783 of 27,113 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $129
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Mayfair
Description: Tucked away in a hidden courtyard in the historic heart of Mayfair, Hush remains one of London’s favourite dining destinations. The beautiful courtyard is frequently considered to be one of the best outdoor dining spaces in London and coined one of the most instagrammable places in the UK by Glamour Magazine. Aviator Cocktail Bar is inspired by Hush’s distinctly 60’s setting, the award-winning bar team have created a whole new cocktail lounge that would delight even the most discerning of Pan Am pilots. Awarded “Best Bar in London” at the London Club & Bar Awards 2017 and "Best Design" in 2018. Hush has two elegant private dining spaces that can adapt to all occasions offers an exceptional standard of service and privacy in central London.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

It was a surprise to find this restaurant in a small court. Possibility to eat outside or inside. Very good lunch in a nice environment.

Date of visit: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank paz m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,027)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 1,027 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Out and about in the city with a few hours to kill and we felt a little peckish. The other half was online looking for places to eat and we came across this lovely looking restaurant. The restaurant didn’t disappoint. The decor is really, really nice. The staff were very attentive and nothing wasn’t an issue despite later on having a private party. We only wanted a kick bite to eat which wasn’t an issue. What we had was just delicious. Thanks to all. We cannot wait to visit again the next time we are in London for a full on three course meal.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank arg_foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed a fantastic evening in the upper banquet room

Great food; great service; great atmosphere

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KentKiwi75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Great customer service, very welcoming, the food was good, and the ladies room was amazing! High quality, fancy, and super clean. I loved it. I will definitely come here again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank jayymz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

The Hush restaurant in Mayfair is a delightful place to have a meal, a snack, or just a drink. In the centre of Mayfair, but hidden away from the hustle and bustle it is a great place to relax.

Date of visit: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank 75graemel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing