We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Nicest London Flat We've Ever Stayed In”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
lost66
Port Douglas
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“The Nicest London Flat We've Ever Stayed In”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This flat in West Kensington was perfect for us, spacious, comfortable, modern and well equipped with everything we could possibly need. The building, with it's original tiles and stained glass, was lovely too. Perfect location, easy access by tube or on foot to Kensington. We particularly enjoyed walking to Kensington Palace.
I would not recommend this property to families with toddlers or with mobility issues, but for our 8 and 10 year-olds it was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy you had a lovely time in the apartment! Please do consider us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reto P
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
303 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Standort, Lage
Liked least: Korridor, Eingang
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Indeed, the apartment is exactly like the picture. It’s very important for us to be as transparent as we can. Also this apartment is very well situated to get around London.Thanks for letting us about the lack of cutlery. We will correct this right away. All the team is always here to make sure that you have the best stay. We hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chriss l
1 review
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
Hello Chriss, We are glad you had such a lovely stay with us. We are thrilled to read that you loved your stay with us. All the team is always here to make sure that you have the best stay. Indeed, this apartment is a great place to discover London. Thanks for letting us about the sofa bed and the lack of kitchen utensils. We will correct this right away. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADRIANO Z
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
Hello Adriano, Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review. We are thrilled to read that you loved your stay with us. We are glad to know that you loved our guest service. Indeed, this apartment is a great place to discover London. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time in London and enjoyed the flat. We sincerely look forward to hosting you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing