We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

ASK Restaurant London - Victoria
Price range: $1 - $45
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Westminster
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Had a voucher which made it a very good value pre theatre meal and would be very pleased to eat there again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Gracie12013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    36
    7
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“air conditioning not working”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Food was lovely but it was spoilt by the air conditioning in the restuarant not working. Service was good

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JackieHa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good atmosphere”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

i enjoyed my visit here, pizza was cooked nice and service (for london) was good and friendly, my beer was slightly warm but my son's meal was excellent so it made the visit pleasant

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TonyN501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“margherita pizza was ok”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We had margherita pizza & cheese ravioli. They were decent, but I am sure there are better places around the area. Because of the location, it was convenient and seemed only the tourists were eating there.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jafojaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A bit tatty”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We stopped here after trying a few other places which were full. We were directed to their upstairs tables. Unfortunately upstairs was not as decorative as downstairs...to the point i wanted to get a pot of paint out! Staff were ok, but wouldnt say particularly friendly. Food was ok though.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank jules103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ASK Restaurant London - Victoria also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing