We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London
Save
Review Highlights
Exactly how you hope it will be!

I had heard about this experience from friends who had visited over the past few months and had... read more

Reviewed today
kevinh197
,
London, United Kingdom
Crystal Maze London

We had a great time and our hosts Burt and Jared really made the experience 100%. Would definitely... read more

Reviewed yesterday
jimmybaby2016
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 2,657 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $32.55
More Info
from $65.11
More Info
from $21.70
More Info
from $17.76
More Info
Reviews (2,657)
Filter reviews
2,657 results
Traveler rating
2,341
219
51
22
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,341
219
51
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun childhood dream team mates tv programme winning team team building game master work team amazing experience hen do fun experience crystals challenges zones dome aztec bomber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 2,657 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very easy to get to, 2 minute walk from Piccadilly Circus tube station, next to rain forest cafe.

Had 16 people which had to be separated into 2 groups of 8. Each person gets 2 activities each. The customer service team was very helpful whilst booking and upon arrival all staff we friendly and organised.

We had the lovely Penelope leading us around the mazes/activities, very nice, helpful and full of energy which was excellent!

Overall would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MGill1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI MGill1234

We're glad to hear you give us a shout out to our lovely staff! They work really hard from the point of booking tickets to checking you in, to ensure that you have a streamlined experience!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback- we're always open to how we might gain that fifth star if you have additional feedback you'd like to email to guestservices@the-crystal-maze.com !

We'll pass on your kind words to Penelope!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Who wouldn't want to do this. We've all seen the programme (if you haven't, have a word!) and to be able to experience it was excellent. AM PM was our Maze Master and he made it so fun and entertaining. the hour goes so quickly and like they say, time flies when you're having fun.

It is expensive but once you've paid up and done it, you soon forget about the cost and simply immerse yourself in to the experience.

Grab some mate sand give it a go.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank OJC34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI OJC34

We love hearing about our guests that get fully tuck in!

It sounds like you guys took the crystal bull by the crystal horns and smashed it!!

Thank you fr the fab 5*s! We'll be sure to relay your feedback to AMPM!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Entertained group of 24 and had loads of fun - Crystal Maze itself was really good fun and the social in the bar afterwards was supported by great food and staff who could not do enough

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Public Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi ian c

Thank you for your feedback and kind 5* review!

Glad we could be a part of your team building event!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great host, great vibe, fabulous experience! The only reason my rating is not 5 is because 1 challenge seemed like an unfair lose. The speed and agility of the contestant for that challenge was on point, yet the crystal was missed. Therefore I question the suitability of challenge for your mass audience. Thank you for a great overall experience!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dhvanipatel2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi dhvanipatel2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback!

Its true- we don't give our precious crystals away all too easily, but hopefully that's all part of the fun! Hopefully we'll see you again as thee's always room for improvement and a chance to top that high score!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The venue was hard to find but once inside it was amazing the staff are fantastic - Great experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mknight2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI mknight2020

We're glad you enjoyed the experience!

Thanks for the 5*s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews