We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

It was all i wanted it to be and more. Paris was a great guide, acted and looked the part and made... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Ivanhinsley
AMAZING!

Had so much fun!! Our guide Bartie was amazing and host Alex was super friendly! Thanks guys... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Liam Y
Read all 2,691 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $32.66
More Info
from $65.33
More Info
from $21.78
More Info
from $17.82
More Info
Reviews (2,691)
Filter reviews
2,691 results
Traveler rating
2,371
221
53
22
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,371
221
53
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun childhood dream team mates tv programme winning team team building game master work team amazing experience hen do fun experience crystals challenges zones dome aztec bomber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 2,691 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Entertained group of 24 and had loads of fun - Crystal Maze itself was really good fun and the social in the bar afterwards was supported by great food and staff who could not do enough

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Public Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi ian c

Thank you for your feedback and kind 5* review!

Glad we could be a part of your team building event!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Great host, great vibe, fabulous experience! The only reason my rating is not 5 is because 1 challenge seemed like an unfair lose. The speed and agility of the contestant for that challenge was on point, yet the crystal was missed. Therefore I question the suitability of challenge for your mass audience. Thank you for a great overall experience!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dhvanipatel2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi dhvanipatel2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback!

Its true- we don't give our precious crystals away all too easily, but hopefully that's all part of the fun! Hopefully we'll see you again as thee's always room for improvement and a chance to top that high score!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The venue was hard to find but once inside it was amazing the staff are fantastic - Great experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mknight2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI mknight2020

We're glad you enjoyed the experience!

Thanks for the 5*s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

One of my colleagues came up with the idea to go to the Crystal Maze as a team activity to celebrate the end of the year. To be honest, in the beginning I wasn't pretty sure about it, but I ended up having a great time there, even though I hadn't a clue about this famous '90 show.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CeciliaC2151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi CeciliaC2151

Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear you and your team enjoyed your end of year treat!

Glad we have a Crystal Convert in our midst! Its always good to hear that the experience is enjoyable, even for those that aren't familiar with the original!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

It was really fun! But talking it other groups of players it really depends on the guide who is with you. Our guide was really great and our whole group enjoyed it a lot!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank atrentmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI atrentmann!

Thank you for the a-MAZE-ing review!

We're blessed with an amazing group of Maze Masters who make each event unique and exciting so we're glad to hear they had such a positive impact on your adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews