We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London
Save
Review Highlights
Made my mother's 70th the highlight of her London trip!

It felt like we were in the original series. Our hosts Justin Corporate and Jared made it. They... read more

Reviewed today
laura o
,
London, United Kingdom
THE PEASANTS

Loved every minute of the whole experience it was well worth the money and I would definitely visit... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
lorrainestonehouse
,
County Durham, United Kingdom
Read all 2,630 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from $42.47
More Info
from $65.70
More Info
from $21.90
More Info
from $17.92
More Info
Reviews (2,630)
Filter reviews
2,630 results
Traveler rating
2,315
219
50
22
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,315
219
50
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun childhood dream team mates tv programme winning team team building game master work team amazing experience hen do fun experience crystals challenges zones dome aztec bomber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 2,630 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great host, great vibe, fabulous experience! The only reason my rating is not 5 is because 1 challenge seemed like an unfair lose. The speed and agility of the contestant for that challenge was on point, yet the crystal was missed. Therefore I question the suitability of challenge for your mass audience. Thank you for a great overall experience!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dhvanipatel2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi dhvanipatel2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback!

Its true- we don't give our precious crystals away all too easily, but hopefully that's all part of the fun! Hopefully we'll see you again as thee's always room for improvement and a chance to top that high score!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The venue was hard to find but once inside it was amazing the staff are fantastic - Great experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mknight2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

HI mknight2020

We're glad you enjoyed the experience!

Thanks for the 5*s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of my colleagues came up with the idea to go to the Crystal Maze as a team activity to celebrate the end of the year. To be honest, in the beginning I wasn't pretty sure about it, but I ended up having a great time there, even though I hadn't a clue about this famous '90 show.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CeciliaC2151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi CeciliaC2151

Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear you and your team enjoyed your end of year treat!

Glad we have a Crystal Convert in our midst! Its always good to hear that the experience is enjoyable, even for those that aren't familiar with the original!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was really fun! But talking it other groups of players it really depends on the guide who is with you. Our guide was really great and our whole group enjoyed it a lot!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank atrentmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

HI atrentmann!

Thank you for the a-MAZE-ing review!

We're blessed with an amazing group of Maze Masters who make each event unique and exciting so we're glad to hear they had such a positive impact on your adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Six of us went for my “special” birthday. It is exactly as the same as you see on TV; all the zones, the dome, the crystals, the shouting, the difficult, sometimes frustrating puzzles. We had cheeky Captain Grace as our leader, who was as enigmatic and as fun as her spoons she had on her person! (She wasn’t allowed swords!) She took us through many difficult and different puzzles using the usual criteria, mystery, mental, physical and skill, all with varying degree of success! The dome was as expected, windy and elusive with the gold tickets flowing around!
Brilliant, exciting, fabulous. Well worth doing - and doing again! Thank you.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ANap1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience London, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi ANap1970

Thank you for taking the time to craft such a kind review!

Its great to hear when people enjoy the experience!

Hopefully we'll be seeing you again some time soon- we'll keep captain Grace away from sharp objects in the meantime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews