We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arinza Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$109
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$94
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$91
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$85
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$89
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
$91
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$63
$59
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$94
$91
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
16
12
9
11
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
12
9
11
20
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 68 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2012

I stayed here for a weekend in February 2012 with the two of my friends. All three of us also stayed here in October 2011, and we didn't hesitate at all to coming back the second time.

First impressions of the apartments look like a block of flats. But as soon as you are inside the building, the apartments are really nice. As three of us were staying here, we had a double bed room and a sofa pull-out bed in the living room area. The apartmens were a nice size for the three of us. Towels were provided and we also had a television in our apartment.

Location: 10 minutes cab journey to the clubs, liverpool lime street station and about 5 minutes into the town centre.

The owner was very helpful and approachable - especially after we had to call him out twice, due to faults of our own. He didn't seem to be annoyed at all!

Would recommend staying here with friends, for a weekend in Liverpool!

Room Tip: Ask for a room that isn't on the ground floor.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

What can I say best hotel by far ended up staying Afew extra nights don't be fooled by the bad reviews go and see yourself loved it JJ cr

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jwj69er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

The room was not as shown in the pictures. Had to wait for key holder to arrive to let us in. The whole apartment was just grubby, run down and just not a nice place to be. The microwave was a haven for germs! It looked like it had never seen a dishcloth! There were others in the apartment above that were quite vocal in their bedtime activities - it felt as though they may just fall through the ceiling at any time! Even though we had been out to the Echo Arena ourselves for a gig with a few drinks afterwards we could not get any sleep! So glad to be home. Would not recommend this accommodation to anyone. Stick to more central hotels.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElizabethAspin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

I stayed here for 2 nights in February and what can I say?
If I ever come back to Liverpool (which I most probably will) I will definitely stay at these apartments again.
The apartments are just the right size and value for money.
We had a 2 bedroom apartment and there were 3 of us staying in there. At one point there was a problem with the hot water and they were fantastic, they were up to see us in 10 minutes.
A taxi into Liverpool city centre cost us about a fiver so a right bargain.
We'll be back. Thank you

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shirveena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

I would advise anyone NOT to stay here..the area was awful! We were told by EVERY taxi driver that the area was really bad & not for young girls like ourselves (21) to be staying in, even one taxi driver told us to pack our stuff and book into a hotel in the middle of town. We were told we could arrive at 2pm and arrived at 2.30 and had to wait at least 20mins for one apartment to be ready and another 20mins for the second apartment to be ready. The place was pretty boring and dull. The bed clothes that we were left for the girls that were sleeping on the sofa bed had no pillow cases or duvet cover and when we asked the guy to sort this out it seemed to be a problem! He also asked us when we arrived after paying for the apartments that he needed £100 deposit for each apartment, we refused to give him this, just as well as we didnt see him all weekend! There was also a shop right beside the apartments and a few of us decided to nip to the shop to get food etc then when we were about to head out that night we realised one of the girls purse had been stolen - we think this happened when we were out! I guess you get what you pay for at £45 for two nights but a friend had booked it without researching it - never ever again!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachel m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews