We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Mega Mondays"”

Revolution Cavern Quarter
Order Online
Ranked #143 of 2,194 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Pizza
Description: Revolution Cavern Quarter is situated between Liverpool's famous Matthew Street and ultra trendy Victoria Street. Week nights have a laid back atmosphere with luxurious sofas and booths perfectly suited to sipping your carefully crafted cocktail, made using the finest spirits or why not sample or share a few dishes from our fresh seasonal menu. Revolution Cavern Quarter has something for everyone, including VIP party areas and the Club Room, which is available to hire seven days a week. Just give our dedicated party team a call.
Restaurant details
Description: Revolution Cavern Quarter is situated between Liverpool's famous Matthew Street and ultra trendy Victoria Street. Week nights have a laid back atmosphere with luxurious sofas and booths perfectly suited to sipping your carefully crafted cocktail, made using the finest spirits or why not sample or share a few dishes from our fresh seasonal menu. Revolution Cavern Quarter has something for everyone, including VIP party areas and the Club Room, which is available to hire seven days a week. Just give our dedicated party team a call.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On Monday's it is 50% off food in this place. We got 2 burgers and 2 cocktails and change from a £20. Quality was again very good and we got service with a smile from our Irish waitress.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tyler H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (325)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had an amazing time last weekend for my hen do at the cocktail masterclass! David was great and the cocktails and food were amazing!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank LucyB2B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevolutionCQ, Manager at Revolution Cavern Quarter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Lucy,

Thanks for leaving us a review, we're glad you had a great time and really enjoyed your masterclass. We will pass the praise onto David, who deserves every 5* review he gets.
We will also pass the message onto our kitchen team, who will be happy to hear that they delivered amazing quality.

We hope to see you again soon, keep us in mind for your next big celebration. Most of the cocktails you made last week are available 241 during our happy hour which runs between 12pm and 9pm every day.

Thanks again,
Siobhan Brogden
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Joe was amazing at cocktail making!!! Thank you we had great time ! Well worth visit ! Best cocktail making class ever

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank DominiqueB1661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevolutionCQ, Manager at Revolution Cavern Quarter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Dominique,

Thank you for your kind words, we passed this praise onto Joe last night and he was very happy to hear that you had a great time.
We hope you keep us in the front of your mind when planning another celebration.
Most of those fab cocktails you learnt to make in your class are available 241 during our happy hour which runs 12pm to 9pm everyday, so we hope to see you again soon.

Thanks again for the 5* review, we're glad you had an amazing time.

Thanks
Siobhan Brogden
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was walking past and wasn't going to go in even though i liked the place last time i went in. Then i saw a free drink sign for downloading the app, Sold. Not only did i get a free strawberry woowoo but i got 25% off my burger which was banging, Laughing!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevolutionCQ, Manager at Revolution Cavern Quarter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Jordan,

Thanks for the review and thanks for downloading our app!

Remember that 25% off is all the time so there are loads of food bargains to be had!

Many thanks,

Adam Moody
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Always drink here when with friends ..2 for 1are fab...food is excellent and reasonable price.. very friendly staff..good location..will come again for sure..

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 383traceyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevolutionCQ, Manager at Revolution Cavern Quarter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Tracey,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, we love reading them!

I will be sure to pass on the praise to my Kitchen team who work so hard to produce excellent food. Remember though we have 2-4-1 cocktails running from 12-9pm each and everyday so when you're next around we would love to see you again,

Many thanks,

Adam Moody
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Revolution Cavern Quarter also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Revolution Cavern Quarter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing