We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location and Exquisite”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Master bedroom with en suite
2nd bedroom
main bathroom
hallway
master bedroom with en suite
Great kitchen fully equipped
Gym
Entrance to block
Come out of the apartments main entrance onto The Strand
The 3 graces are just opposite the block
Work away, desk and printer , alongside the Beatles!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nathan E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“As advertised”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Brilliant apartment, perfect location for all the city's attractions and in a safe secure and quiet apartment block.
Paying extra for parking I thought was a bit cheeky, also for people staying for a longer period the electricity consumption is limited but this was not mentioned at all, but it is written on the information in the apartment along with the costs for going over the limit, and it's advertised as having Sky TV when I fact it's just freeview.
The apartment was clean and tidy but would benefit from some fresh paint as it does look a little tired.
On the whole though I would recommend this apartment and would very happily stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2015
Hi Nathan. We charge for parking as does every hotel in center of the city. If clients wish to have parking then our own car is removed from the secure car park beneath the block and parked in the public car park at a cost to us. I do not advertise the apartment with sky tv. The electricity allowance is to prevent misuse of the air conditioning. It certainly works as people no longer go out leaving it on all day. I have never had to charge for extra electricity as the amount included is sufficient apart from mis use. I am disappointed to see why you gave only 2 stars to the kitchen equipment. WE have Jamie Oliver pans, Dartington plates , quality cutlery and Sabatiere knives. The kitchen, lounge, hallway, master bedroom and both bathrooms were all painted less than a year ago. We will continue to work very hard to get good feedback and in providing lots of extra items for clients use during their stay.I know you were disappointed because I didn't accept your offer on the rental price but i do not operate on this basis. I also note this is your 1st ever review on tripadvisor. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roy c
1 review
“Location and Exquisite”
Reviewed December 10, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This has to be one of the best apartments I have ever stayed in, its modern, clean, and it was central without being noisey. My hats off to the Owner and I will be visiting Liverpool again next year and hopefully I can secure the apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment
Liked least: the access could be challenging due to the steps
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jayne6570
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“A JEM”
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

BRILLIANT AMAZING OUTSTANDING, .....

At first I did not want to write due to I did not want this to be all booked up for next year for next time I book it.....

Property was beautiful, the location - could''t of asked for better... extremely clean and beds comfortable, WITHOUT A DOUBT WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE..... and I am planning on staying again

THANKS SO MUCH JILL.... YOU MADE OUR VACATION BRILLIANT......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed November 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for reviewing. Especially as I see that although you booked via Tripadvisor, you are new to reviews so thanks so much for taking the effort. I will pass on comments to Alex. We hope you welcome you back again. Kind Regards Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luxembourg
Reviewed May 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and position
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aprilia, Italy
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing